CABINET MEMBERS AND THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES

As required under Article 7, paragraph 7.07, Responsibility for Functions.

MEMBER	PORTFOLIO AREA
Leader Cllr Eileen Blamire	 Relationships with other Councils Communications Performance Management Democratic Services, Legal and HR
Deputy Leader Cllr Janice Hanson	- Economic Regeneration - Planning
Cllr Darren Clifford	- Leisure, Culture and Tourism - Climate Change
Cllr James Leyshon	 Property Services Car Parking ICT Digital Strategy Customer Services
Cllr Karen Leytham	- Housing - Environmental Health
Cllr David Smith	- Community Safety - Clean and Green
Cllr Margaret Pattison	MarketsVoluntary SectorOlder PeopleRural Areas
Cllr Anne Whitehead	- Finance - Revenues and Benefits

NOTES

- 1. All Cabinet Members will have a responsibility for Community Leadership and working with external partners.
- 2. Shared services will be led by the relevant Cabinet Member